Back to blog!!

Whoowoo…
After a long break I’m finally back to blog, it’s a good way Sometimes to note down the little details in your life,be it bitter or sweetness…

It’s 2013, 2012 passes in flash and many things happen in this year too, nevertheless it’s a good year spend and I’m glad I start it off with a good 2013…

Many things will change in 2013..and I’m looking forward to the changes,even though scared at certain times,wondering whether it’s the right move but…I guess it’s part and parcel of growing up!

major happening is that I’ve graduated from Pinkroom nails academy..:) it’s always my interest and hobbies in going in depth with nails design and after a year of hard work I finally get over it..will be starting a homebased soon at home to fulfill my hobbies: ) keep a look out on it!

Had a fruitful event over the weekends!

image

Saadiah engagement over the weekend..
image

it’s quite interesting to know and understand about the culture and custom of other race: )

Anyway Congrats babe!

image

image

It’s a way of exchanging gifts to each others from the guys and the girls..the groom mother will also appear with engagement ring and put it on for the bride to be and they have to get married min after a year and not exceeding two years…. sweet huh?

After that met up with dearest buddies for some drink over at the eight. And the magarita is splendid…

image

image

image

Thanks to my hun for driving me all around in jb :))

the traffic was so bad at the custom that I reached home at 3am lol…

but Sunday was v well spend for a trip to visit kai kai and jiajia at the zoo..

I was like a kid that was being brought to the zoo..yesterday lol.

image

You need to pay additional of 5 per pax on top of your admission tickets to visit the panda..and fixed a timing lol..no choice they are the stars…

image

image

image

Alligator??  Apparently they had their own names but I cannot remember lol.

image

My favourite hippo!!

image

image

Every one of us only have 15 mins to visit the panda.so it really counts on your luck whether during the 15 mins did the panda woke up and start showing off itself.

The lazy jiajia is sleeping all the way….and while people is still waiting for miracle I hopped over to see kaikai..

And it’s eating happily away…

So everyone is snapping photos of it..so do I..too cute to resist…

image

image

Their fur are quite dirty though… haha
That’s my first greetings sentence when I saw it..

image

After you exit they will have this cute panda restaurant that sells this cute panda pau… it’s a con marketing skills..but..it’s too cute to just skipped it.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Thanks to buddy for bringing us to the zoo: ))

image

image

image

And my favourite animals.. elephant!  I love all the gentle kind of animals..:))

image

image

image

Anyway have a really nice and enjoyable day…

I was so hungry after that..and have cravings for korean food..so went over to Kim tian road for big mama Korean…

image

image

Seafood pancake..

image

The bimbimpa is v v good..

image

image

image

I think next time got to make a reservations as the restaurant is v popular..wouldn’t want to waste the trip there…:)

gotta to work hard this week as it’s closing week…

Gambatee

This entry was posted in Food and More Food, journey. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

